print


Milo Academy Fall Sports Schedule

2016 Milo Mustang Fall Varsity Schedule.

Date

Place

Opponent

Volleyball

Soccer

Tuesday, August 30

Away

Umpqua Valley Christian

6:00

Wednesday, August 31

Away

Umpqua Valley Christian

 

4:00

Thursday, September 1

Away

Phoenix JV

 

4:00

Friday, September 2

HOME

Glendale

2:00

 

Friday, September 2

HOME

Illinois Valley

 

3:30

Tuesday, September 6

Away

Hidden Valley JV2

5:15

 

Thursday, September 8

HOME

Coquille

 

4:30

Thursday, September 8

Away

Prospect

6:00

 

Saturday, September 10

HOME

Rogue Valley Adventist

9:00

 

Tuesday, September 13

HOME

Umpqua Valley Christian

 

4:00

Monday, September 19

HOME

Canyonville Christian

 

4:30

Monday, September 26

Away

Brookings JV

 

4:00

Thursday, September 29

HOME

St. Mary's JV

 

4:00

Thursday, September 29

HOME

Prospect

6:30

 

Monday, October 3

HOME

Brookings JV

 

4:00

Monday, October 3

HOME

Umpqua Valley Christian

6:00

 

October 5–9, Walla Walla University Fall Classic Tournament, Game times TBA

Monday, October 10

HOME

Cascade Christian JV

6:30

 

Tuesday, October 11

Away

St. Mary's JV

 

4:00